ABS staffs and students would like to congratulate
Mr.Nattakit Burapamongkolchai
(Kindergarten) ,
Miss Briony Puttaraksa(G.1-3)
Mr.Akin Larkad(G.4-6) ,
Miss Lilly Lalinee Ord(G.7-9)
and Miss Jeeraporn Johnson(G.10-12)
who will receive The National Youth certificate of outstanding students 2018 from The Association of Private Schools in Chiangmai on 22nd September,
2018 at Lanna Polytechnic College.











get('twitter')) == 1) { ?>